COUTURE BOOK / PROJECT PRODUCTS

For the convenience of the users of the COUTURE BOOK service and COUTURE BOOK | PRO program, and based on the principle of color blocking, ready-made collections of photo books with and without mounting, sets of photographs with mounting and variations of gift wrapping were developed, each of not only saves the photo books for a long time, but in themselves will become an interior decoration.

The “Classic” collection is photo books with stiff pages, with or without mounting.

The photo book collection with stiff pages and classic mounting is especially for connoisseurs of true beauty and luxury. The “Classic” is elegant textures of binding materials, imitation natural leather and wood, richness of the surface finishes used. The choice of 4 hues of paper for the mounting makes it possible to select a diverse decoration for the photographs.
The main difference in this collection is the classic variation in the formatting of the photograph in a closed mounting. The collection also represents a variation of multi-window (multi-opening) mounting with several windows for photographs. This artistic approach will help to supplement the composition of the photo book double-page spread.
You have a choice of 15 types of designer paper for printing images.

The “Neoclassic” collection is photo books with stiff pages and mounting.

The actual look which gives traditional classic forms lightness and elegance. “Neoclassic” is the traditional approach combined with modern functionality. It is an original combination of binding materials. It is the modern version of open mounting. This variation of framing a photograph where the mounting is arranged on the sides with an open upper and lower part of the image is very suitable for amplifying the visual effect. The choice of 4 paper hues for the mounting allows a selection of diverse decoration for the photographs.
You have the choice of 15 types of designer paper for printing images.

The “Children’s” collection is photo books with stiff pages with or without mounting.

A stylish collection of photo books with stiff pages with or without mounting to format children’s photography. The designer solutions offer an excellent mounting texture with the possible choice of 4 hues. The collection uses non-standard mountings of oval and round shape. The choice of surface finish and colors of the binding materials used is diverse, just like children’s creative genius.
You have the choice of 15 types of designer paper for printing images.

The “Modern” collection is photo books with stiff pages without mounting.

A refined and stylistically restrained collection of photo books with solid pages without mounting. Bright colors and contrasting combinations help to correctly place accents, and the use in the format of imitation natural materials emphasizes the individuality of your project. The collection offers printing of photographs right through, that is with full printing of the page (without white fields). The collection also uses decorative effects using textured varnish. The cover binding of the photo book has an open slit.
You have the choice of 15 types of design paper for printing images.

The “Minimalism” collection is photo books on FlexBind paper.

The “Minimalism” collection is based on FlexBind® paper. This is unique, dense paper for digital offset printing with flexible polymer splines. The photo books created on the FlexBind® technology have an indisputable advantage: due to the soft spline each page may be opened to 180º.
You have a choice of 40 types of materials for the cover from Italy, Germany and the Netherlands.
The binding options for the cover are from the collections “Photo cover,” “Combined cover”, “Cover with photo window” and “Embossed cover.”

The “Photographs” collection with mounting in gift wrapping.

The collection is a set of photographs in gift wrapping. The set could have 6 or 12 photographs. Each photograph is in a Swedish box with a white slit in the side. (There is a choice of 4 mounting colors with an additional possible decoration of patches of textured varnish). There is a choice of two gift wrappings: “Sensation” for square photographs and the top-bottom design “Kass” for rectangular photographs, packaging with a hinged magnetized component. For convenient delivery of the photograph, each package is equipped with a satin ribbon in the overall color range of the set.

Packaging

Bright gift wrapping and individual color solutions satisfy even the most demanding taste. The collection has 4 types of gift packages and about 40 types of binding materials from Italy, Germany and the Netherlands. A brand-name satin ribbon in the overall color range of the set gives an additional decoration to the package. You can place a personal block on the upper cover of the gift package, the same as on the photo book.

Package shipping

We pack all of your photo products in a strong box (top-bottom design) made of black designer paper with the COUTURE BOOK brand-name label. The messenger will deliver them in a black paper packet, also made of designer paper.

Couturebook The Couturebook Company +7 495 215 04 18 ask@couturebook.ru

COUTURE BOOK | ПРОДУКТЫ ПРОЕКТА

Для удобства пользователей сервиса COUTURE BOOK и программы COUTURE BOOK | PRO и основываясь на принципе колорблокинга были разработаны готовые коллекции фотокниг c паспарту и без него, комплекты фотокарточек с паспарту и варианты подарочных упаковок, каждая из которых не только надолго сохранит фотокниги, но и сама по себе станет украшением интерьера.

Коллекция «Классика» – фотокниги с твердыми страницами с паспарту и без него.

Коллекция фотокниг с твердыми страницами и классическим паспарту специально для ценителей истинной красоты и роскоши. «Классика» – это изящные текстуры переплетных материалов, имитация натуральной кожи и дерева, богатство используемых фактур. Палитра из 4 оттенков бумаги для паспарту дает возможность выбора разнообразного декорирования фотографий.
Главное отличие этой коллекции – классический вариант оформления фотографии в закрытое паспарту. В коллекции также представлен вариант многооконного (многоапертурного) паспарту с несколькими окнами для фотографий. Такой художественный прием поможет дополнить композицию разворота фотокниги.
Вам на выбор – 15 видов дизайнерской бумаги для печати изображений.

Коллекция «НеоКлассика» – фотокниги с твердыми страницами с паспарту.

Актуальный взгляд, который придает традиционным классическим формам легкость и изящество. «НеоКлассика» – это традиционный подход в сочетании с современной функциональностью. Оригинальное сочетание переплетных материалов. Современный вариант открытого паспарту. Такой вариант окантовки фотографии, если паспарту располагается по бокам при открытой верхней и нижней части изображения, прекрасно подойдет для усиления визуального эффекта. Палитра из 4 оттенков бумаги для паспарту дает возможность выбора разнообразного декорирования фотографий.
Вам на выбор – 15 видов дизайнерской бумаги для печати изображений.

Коллекция «Детская» – фотокниги с твердыми страницами с паспарту и без него.

Стильная коллекция фотокниг с твердыми страницами с паспарту и без него для оформления детской фотосъемки. В дизайнерских решениях предлагается благородная текстура паспарту с возможностью выбора из 4 оттенков. В коллекции используются нестандартные паспарту овальной и круглой формы. Выбор фактуры и расцветки используемых переплетных материалов разнообразен так же, как детское творчество.
Вам на выбор – 15 видов дизайнерской бумаги для печати изображений.

Коллекция «Модерн» – фотокниги с твердыми страницами без паспарту.

Утонченная и стилистически выдержанная коллекция фотокниг с твердыми страницами без паспарту. Яркие цвета и контрастные сочетания помогают правильно расставить акценты, а использование в оформлении имитации натуральных материалов подчеркивает индивидуальность вашего проекта. Коллекция предполагает печать фотографий навылет, то есть с полной запечаткой страницы (без белых полей). В коллекции также используются декоративные эффекты с помощью объемного лака. Переплет обложки фотокниги имеет открытый срез.
Вам на выбор – 15 видов дизайнерской бумаги для печати изображений.

Коллекция «Минимализм» – фотокниги на бумаге FlexBind.

В основе коллекции «Минимализм» – бумага FlexBind®. Это уникальная плотная бумага для цифровой офсетной печати с гибкими полимерными шлицами. Фотокниги, созданные на основе бумаги с технологией FlexBind®, обладают неоспоримым преимуществом: благодаря мягкой шлицe каждую страницу можно раскрыть на 180º.
Вам на выбор – 40 видов материалов для обложки из Италии, Германии, Голландии.
Варианты переплета обложки из коллекций «Фотообложка», «Комбинированная обложка», «Обложка с фотоокном», «Обложка с тиснением».

Коллекция «Фотокарточки» с паспарту в подарочной упаковке.

Коллекция представляет собой комплект фотокарточек в подарочной упаковке. В комплекте могут быть 6 или 12 фотокарточек. В основе каждой фотокарточки – шведский картон с белым срезом торца. Палитра паспарту из 4 оттенков (дополнительно можно декорировать выборочным объемным лаком). Подарочная упаковка – на выбор из двух конструкций: «Бомбе» для квадратных фотокарточек, конструкция крышка–дно; «Касс» – для прямоугольных фотокарточек, упаковка с откидным элементом на магните. Чтобы фотокарточки было удобно доставать, каждая упаковка оснащена атласной лентой в общей цветовой гамме комплекта.

Упаковка

Яркая подарочная упаковка и индивидуальные цветовые решения удовлетворят даже самый взыскательный вкус. В коллекции 4 вида конструкций подарочных упаковок и около 40 видов переплетных материалов из Италии, Германии, Голландии. Дополнительный декор упаковке придаст брендированная атласная лента в общей цветовой гамме комплекта. Вы можете разместить на верхней крышке подарочной упаковки индивидуальное клише, такое же, как на фотокниге.

Транспортная упаковка

Все свои фотопродукты мы упаковываем в жесткую коробку (конструкция крышка–дно) из черной дизайнерской бумаги с брендированной этикеткой COUTURE BOOK. Курьер доставит их в бумажном черном пакете, тоже из дизайнерской бумаги.

Couturebook The Couturebook Company +7 495 215 04 18 ask@couturebook.ru