COUTURE BOOK / MADE IN RUSSIA WITH LOVE!

What is the COUTURE BOOK project?

The COUTURE BOOK project is a convenient service for professional photographers, designers and architects for the utmost facilitation of the creation of unique author’s photo books and photo albums and for the most advantageous conditions of the PRO-plan discount system. For the project, we took the best currently available globally in graphic arts: innovative ideas, cutting edge technologies, cover materials which are elegant and pleasant to the touch, innovative photo paper and an advanced system of digital printing. By applying the principle of color blocking, we developed ready-made serial collections of photo books with and without mounting, and of course, options of gift wrapping, each of which not only will save the photo books for a long time, but in themselves will become an interior decoration. We have creative ideas, extensive experience, new technologies, unique materials and state-of-the-art equipment. In other words, we have everything to create elite photo books and artistic albums, which sell themselves.

For whom was the COUTURE BOOK project created?

The COUTURE BOOK project is designed to create a professional photo product which is sold only through photographers, designers or architects. In order to gain access to the full information about our photo products, including the cost and online-designer, you need to register and receive our authorization. We check all registration requests carefully and will respond within 24 hours. Please wait for these 24 hours! After authorization you will have access to the following services:

• free COUTURE BOOK | PRO program to create photo books;
• marketing templates;
• full price list for the collection, materials and packaging;
• presentation of the entire COUTURE BOOK collection.

Amateur photographers and everyone who wants to order photo books and/or our other products can access our service at the website www.myphotopages.ru

If you have a collection of photographs that you want to format professionally in one of our exclusive photo albums of the COUTURE BOOK project, contact us at: E-mail: ask@couturebook.ru (questions)

About us

We are Dmitriy and Natalya Stepanov, the founders and directors of the successful design studio and production graphic arts company ArtService, as well as the online-service for photo fans MyPhotoPages. We conceived of the COUTURE BOOK project in 2015 as a specialized service for connoisseurs of book aesthetics. We have extensive experience in commercial graphic arts and production of photo books, therefore in this project we wanted to combine the best traditions of printing with modern technologies and expensive, innovative materials by providing our clients with an exclusive photo product of the highest quality. Since we know the needs and requirements of our clients, and also have a state-of-the-art production base with graphic arts materials unique for the Russian market, we have developed a convenient and efficient service for professional photographers, designers and architects. For the convenience of our clients within the COUTURE BOOK project we have prepared several thematic collections of photo books and ready-made templates for samples. Each edition of the COUTURE BOOK project is unique – this is a journey into the world of beauty and harmony.

Couturebook The Couturebook Company +7 495 215 04 18 ask@couturebook.ru

О проекте

COUTURE BOOK | СДЕЛАНО В РОССИИ С ЛЮБОВЬЮ!


Что такое проект COUTURE BOOK?

Проект COUTURE BOOK – это удобный сервис для профессиональных фотографов, дизайнеров, архитекторов, помогающий максимально облегчить процесс создания уникальных авторских фотокниг и фотоальбомов и получить наиболее выгодные условия с системой скидок PRO-план. Для проекта мы взяли все лучшее, что есть сегодня в мире полиграфии: новаторские идеи, передовые технологии, элегантные и приятные на ощупь материалы обложек, инновационную фотобумагу, совершенную систему цифровой печати. Применив принцип колорблокинга, мы разработали готовые серийные коллекции фотокниг c паспарту и без него, комплекты фотокарточек с паспарту и, конечно же, варианты подарочных упаковок, каждая из которых не только надолго сохранит фотокниги, но и сама по себе станет украшением интерьера. У нас есть креативные идеи, огромный опыт, новые технологии, уникальные материалы и современное оборудование. Другими словами, у нас есть все, чтобы создавать элитные фотокниги и художественные альбомы, продающие сами себя

С кем работает проект COUTURE BOOK?

Проект COUTURE BOOK предназначен для создания профессионального фотопродукта, который продается только через фотографов, дизайнеров или архитекторов. Для получения доступа к полной информации по нашим фотопродуктам, включая стоимость и online-конструктор, необходимо зарегистрироваться и получить от нас авторизацию. Мы внимательно проверим все запросы на регистрацию и ответим в течение 24 часов. Пожалуйста, подождите эти 24 часа! После авторизации вам будет доступны следующие услуги:
• Бесплатная программа COUTURE BOOK | PRO для создания фотокниг
• Шаблоны для макетирования
• Полный прайс-лист на коллекцию, материалы и производство упаковки
• Презентация всей коллекции COUTURE BOOK Фотографы-любители и все, желающие заказать фотокниги и (или) другие наши продукты, могут это сделать через наш сервис на сайте www.myphotopages.ru
Если у вас есть коллекция фотографий, которую вы хотите профессионально оформить в один из наших эксклюзивных фотоальбомов проекта COUTURE BOOK, напишите нам ask@couturebook.ru (вопросы)

О нас

Мы – это Дмитрий и Наталья Степановы, основатели и руководители успешной дизайн-студии и производственной полиграфической компании «АртСервис», а также online-сервиса для фотолюбителей «МоиФотоСтраницы». Проект COUTURE BOOK задуман нами в 2015 году как специализированный сервис для ценителей книжной эстетики. Мы имеем большой опыт работы в коммерческой полиграфии и производстве фотокниг, поэтому в данном проекте захотели совместить лучшие традиции книгопечатания с современными технологиями и дорогими инновационными материалами, предложив своим клиентам эксклюзивный фотопродукт самого высокого качества. Отлично зная потребности и запросы наших клиентов, а также располагая современной производственной базой и уникальными для российского рынка полиграфическими материалами, мы разработали удобный и эффективный сервис для профессиональных фотографов, дизайнеров и архитекторов. В рамках проекта COUTURE BOOK для удобства наших клиентов мы подготовили несколько тематических коллекций фотокниг и готовые шаблоны для макетирования. Каждое издание проекта COUTURE BOOK неповторимо – это путешествие в мир красоты и гармонии.