COUTURE BOOK
Terms and conditions for using the service

By using the COUTURE BOOK service, you agree to the following terms and conditions.

Right of ownership (ownership) of the downloaded images.

The COUTURE BOOK project confirms that you maintain all rights to the images you download when working with the COUTURE BOOK website. You are responsible for your downloaded images. You can edit your downloaded images or delete them. COUTURE BOOK uses your downloaded images only to make the photo product ordered by you.

Deletion of images

The COUTURE BOOK project preserves the right to delete any images that you download, if it considers them improper (for any reason), images protected by copyright, or images of a pornographic nature.

Ownership of projects created in the editor COUTURE BOOK | PRO

By using the COUTURE BOOK | PRO software to create photo products, you agree that the COUTURE BOOK project preserves the right to ownership of the design generated or depicted in the editor. This does not cover the actual images downloaded by the customer for which they preserve legal right. The mock-up in which the design was created through the software of the COUTURE BOOK project includes arrangement of the photographs, effects, adjustment, font, etc., but is not limited to them.

Closing an account

Downloading improper images may result in closure of a client’s account.

Change in product price

COUTURE BOOK preserves the right to change the price for projects you have already started. This also affects those projects which the client started to mock-up in the editor, but at this time they are not active (not yet downloaded). If the price changes for one or several project products of the client, the total price for this order may differ from the original.

Change in the price of designer services

The COUTURE BOOK project preserves the right to change the price of designer services when working on creating a photo product.

Removal of a product or product line from production

The COUTURE BOOK project preserves the right to terminate production of certain photo products and/or production line.

Projects created in outside editors

The COUTURE BOOK project software is not capable of checking the quality and resolution of individual images to be used in a complex design which is created in outside programs. If the group of images was assembled in a unique JPEG in an outside editor, for example in PHOTOSHOP, the COUTURE BOOK project software may only check the quality of the combined JPEG. The COUTURE BOOK project is not liable for files produced in outside programs.

«Malicious activity»

If the user’s account participates in malicious activity against the COUTURE BOOK project, such as creating spam, threat or intimidation of the company employees, placement of a large number of falsified orders, the user receives a warning. If this warning does not affect the actions, the COUTURE BOOK project preserves the right to freeze the injurious account.

Fraudulent test orders

Samples and test product of the COUTURE BOOK project are provided to the client with a 30% discount. When making product samples, the COUTURE BOOK project does not receive a profit from the sale of these orders. These samples shall not be re-sold by the customer. If the client is detected re-selling product samples of the COUTURE BOOK project or removal of the “Sample” marker, a warning will be issued. If this warning does not affect the actions, the COUTURE BOOK project preserves the right to freeze the account.

Limited liability

The COUTURE BOOK project shall not be liable for the client’s loss of profit (income) from an order, the loss of data, special, indirect, unforeseen losses and fines arising from non-correspondence of the mock-up with the technical requirements or placement of improper images.

Change in provisions, terms and conditions

The aforementioned provisions, terms and conditions may be amended by the COUTURE BOOK project with notification of the user and without such. Please, regularly review this page for urgent changes. If you use this website for a lengthy time after any change goes into effect, this is automatically considered your consent to the implemented change.

Couturebook The Couturebook Company +7 495 215 04 18 ask@couturebook.ru

COUTURE BOOK
Условия использования сервиса

Используя сервис COUTURE BOOK, Вы соглашаетесь со следующими условиями.

Право собственности (собственность) загруженных изображений

Проект COUTURE BOOK подтверждает, что вы сохраняете все права на изображения, загруженные вами при работе с сайтом COUTURE BOOK. Вы несете ответственность за загруженные вами изображения. Вы можете отредактировать загруженные вами изображения или удалить их. COUTURE BOOK использует загруженные вами изображения только для того, чтобы изготовить заказанную вами фотопродукцию.

Удаление изображений

Проект COUTURE BOOK сохраняет за собой право удалять любые изображения, которые вы загружаете, если посчитает их неподобающими (по любой причине), включая изображения, защищенные авторским правом, или изображения порнографического характера.

Собственность проектов, созданных в редакторе COUTURE BOOK | PRO

Используя программное обеспечение COUTURE BOOK | PRO для создания фотопродуктов, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что проект COUTURE BOOK сохраняет за собой право собственности на сгенерированный или отображаемый в редакторе дизайн. Это не относится к самим изображениям, загруженным заказчиком, на которые он сохраняет законное право. Макет, в котором дизайн создан посредством программного обеспечения проекта COUTURE BOOK, включает расположение фотографий, эффекты, выравнивание, шрифт и т.д., но не ограничивается ими.

Закрытие аккаунта

Загрузка неподобающих изображений может привезти к закрытию клиентского аккаунта.

Изменение стоимости продукта

COUTURE BOOK оставляет за собой право изменять стоимость на уже начатые вами проекты. Это касается и тех проектов, которые клиент начал макетировать в редакторе, но на данный момент они не активны (еще не загружены). При изменении стоимости на один или несколько продуктов проекта клиента общая цена на данный заказ может отличаться от начальной.

Изменение стоимости услуг дизайнера

Проект COUTURE BOOK оставляет за собой право изменить стоимость услуг дизайнера при работе над созданием фотопродукта.

Снятие с производства продукта или продуктовой линейки

Проект COUTURE BOOK сохраняет за собой право прекратить производство определенных фотопродуктов и/или продуктовой линейки.

Проекты, созданные в сторонних редакторах

Программное обеспечение проекта COUTURE BOOK не способно проверить качество и разрешение отдельно взятых изображений, используемых в сложном дизайне, которые созданы в сторонних программах. Если группа изображений собрана в единый JPEG в стороннем редакторе, например в PHOTOSHOP, программное обеспечение проекта COUTURE BOOK может только проверить качество объединенного JPEG. Проект COUTURE BOOK не несет ответственность за файлы, подготовленные в сторонних программах.

«Злонамеренная деятельность»

Если аккаунт пользователя участвует в злонамеренных действиях, направленных против проекта COUTURE BOOK, таких как создание спама, угроза или запугивание сотрудников компании, размещение большого количества фальсифицированных заказов, пользователь получает предупреждение. Если данное предупреждение не возымеет действия, проект COUTURE BOOK оставляет за собой право заблокировать вредоносный аккаунт.

Мошеннические тестовые заказы

Образцы и тестовая продукция проекта COUTURE BOOK предоставляются клиенту со скидкой 30%. При изготовлении образцов продукции проект COUTURE BOOK не получает прибыли с продажи данных заказов. Данные образцы не должны перепродаваться заказчиком. Если клиент будет уличен в перепродаже образцов продукции проекта COUTURE BOOK или удалении знака «Образец», он получит предупреждение. Если данное предупреждение не возымеет действия, проект COUTURE BOOK оставляет за собой право заблокировать аккаунт.

Ограниченная ответственность

Проект COUTURE BOOK не несет ответственность за потерю клиентом прибыли (доходов) от заказа, за утерю данных, за специальные, косвенные, непредвиденные убытки и штрафы, возникшие вследствие несоответствия макета техническим требованиям или размещения неподобающих изображений.

Изменение положений и условий

Изложенные выше положения и условия могут быть изменены проектом COUTURE BOOK с уведомлением пользователя и без такового. Пожалуйста, регулярно просматривайте данную страницу на наличие актуальных изменений. Если вы пользуетесь данным сайтом в течение длительного времени после вступления в силу любого изменения, это автоматически рассматривается как ваше согласие со вступившим в силу изменением.

Couturebook The Couturebook Company +7 495 215 04 18 ask@couturebook.ru